The 52 Misfit Anti-American Democrats Boycotting Trump Inauguration

democrat no go inauguration trump


The leftists are trying to gin up campaign donations, and support and even party membership based upon allegations that the man who defeated the criminal they ran for president was a dangerous racist. It worked for them to a degree during the campaign, they’ll see if any of it sticks. The decision by many Democrats not to attend the Trump inauguration only means that they’re doing what they always do, putting their Party and agenda ahead of the nation. They’re Democrats first, the heck with the country.

The House members numbering close to fifty are a collection of misfits holding offices they don’t deserve includes many members of the racist organization, the Congressional Black Caucus. Others are racist Hispanic Caucus members and other pro-open borders subversives, communists and Marxists. Fourteen are from the liberal wasteland of California. One is the black supremacist Muslim who wants to be the next chairman of the DNC, Rep Keith Ellison (D-MN. He’s showing what leadership looks like to a distorted mind. They’re not people that are going to be missed and wouldn’t be supportive of the Trump administration no matter what overtures were made short of a complete surrender on policy.

Breitbart compiled the following list, as of this writing, taken from information posted by Roll Call of those who we won’t be bothered with on Friday at the inauguration. The fake news propaganda media will surely travel to their separate, sanctioned solo and group tantrums to give them exposure and a platform to make their anti-Trump and false statements. CNN and MSNBC may even give the functions of the butt-hurt libtards as much coverage as the actual swearing in of the first American president we’ve had in 8 long years.

The notorious non-attendees in the House of Representatives are: Reps. John Lewis (D-GA), Steve Cohen (D-TN), Jerrold Nadler (D-NY), Don Beyer (D-VA), Mark Takano (D-CA), Yvette Clarke (D-NY), Ted Liu (D-CA), Raul Grijalva (D-AZ), John Conyers (D-MI), Mark Desaulnier (D-CA), Rep. Nydia Velazquez (D-NY), Kurt Schrader (D-OR), Pramila Jayapal (D-WA), William Lacy Clay (D-MO), Barbara Lee (D-CA), Jos Serrano (D-NY), Judy Chu (D-CA), Luis Gutierrez (D-IL), Jared Huffman (D-CA), Katherine Clark (D-MA), Earl Blumenauer (D-OR), Karen Bass (D-CA), Keith Ellison (D-MI), Adriano Espaillat (D-NY), Mark Pocan (D-WI), Maxine Waters (D-CA), Marcia Fudge (D-OH), Al Green (D-TX), Lucille Roybal-Allard (D-CA), Bonnie Watson Coleman (D-NJ), Anthony Brown (D-MD), Chellie Pingree (D-ME), John Yarmouth (D-KY), Dwight Evans (D-PA), Zoe Lofgren (D-CA), Grace Napolitano (D-CA), Raul Ruiz (D-CA), Adam Smith (D-WA), Darren Sotto (D-FL), Ruben Gallego (D-AZ), G.K. Butterfield (D-NC), Joaquin Castro (D-TX), Tony Cardenas (D-CA), Mike Doyle (D-PA), Carol Shea-Porter (D-NH), Donald M. Payne (D-NJ), Alma Adams (D-N.C.), Brendan F. Boyle (D-PA), Robert A. Brady (D-PA), Frederica Wilson (D-FL), Jerry McNerney (D-CA), and Peter A. DeFazio (D-OR).

As many Americans, particularly patriotic supporters of Donald Trump, have expressed, it’s good riddance. This is the same group of scofflaws who threw a tantrum with a sit-in on the House floor when they didn’t get their way with a gun confiscation vote. Who needs them or wants them? That just means there’s more space for the folks who aren’t going just to make an appearance, for those who want to be part of the event and the beginning of the process of clawing our way back from the disaster of the last 8 years. Maybe someone could convince them that the inauguration has been extended indefinitely. Keep your phones hand, Dems, we’ll give you a call when you’re needed.

Please like Rick on Facebook at and on my website http://RickWells.US  – Please SUBSCRIBE in the right sidebar   I’m also at Stop The Takeover, and please follow on Twitter @RickRWells.


10 Comments on The 52 Misfit Anti-American Democrats Boycotting Trump Inauguration

  1. I really wish that we could Tonya, but in most cases there isn’t even a provision to recall the disingenuous and petty miscreants who will boycott the Inauguration. The 68 Dim-Dems who have now declared that they will not attend should suffer for their whiny, petulant behavior. Let’s see…doesn’t Speaker Paul Ryan get to make House Committee assignments? Chuckle, chuckle! Is there a committee that regulates septic tank services and “honey wagon” operators? Bazinga!

  2. TONYA PARNELL // January 19, 2017 at 8:18 am // Reply


  3. They are only cutting their own throats. They have a chance to be a part of good history instead they will disappear into the mist to never be thought of again. The media should join them, disappear that is.

  4. Bandwagon participation. Group think. It’s too bad. In the end, maybe not tomorrow, but later, they will regret this. They could have shown their feelings in another way, more productive way. It doesn’t serve the country to stomp your foot and act like a two year old. What’s particularly disturbing is Lewis saying its the first time, and he actually did it before. My guess it has slipped his mind. If it has, maybe if his memory is getting weak, its time to think about retiring. If he lied about it, well…………

  5. Or maybe, these sour grapes Dems (I think it’s up to 60 now that have said they won’t attend.) will be out in the midst of the Inauguration protesters…NOT! Marlene’s right; the Dim-Dems get their “useful idiots” to do the dirty work of feigned outrage for them…via payments (It’s true) from leftists groups financed by the likes of George Soros, et. al.

  6. Shame on them all. They are self righteous gods in their own eyes. They are just like all the actors and actresses who think they matter to the rest of us. Pelosi acts like she doesn’t know what’s going on most of the time; did she have a stroke of something?

  7. Talk Show host, Tom Sullivan, suggested the pelosi, who has power over appointments and controls the money could be telling dumbocraps to not go (which is just fine with me that they don’t go)

  8. If these traitors think there’s safety in their numbers, they have a hard lesson to learn. Most of them are not “boycotting”, they’re merely afraid to even be in DC on Inauguration Day, for fear their useful idiots who are rioting will call them by name!

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published.


%d bloggers like this: